Law Events

Tuesday, November 02, 2021
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Thursday, November 04, 2021
Monday, November 08, 2021
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
english
Featured Events
Theme:
On The Web

Copyright 2018 © Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
121 Hofstra University | Hempstead, NY 11549 | 516-463-4848 | hofstralaw@hofstra.edu