Law Events

Thursday, April 01, 2021
Friday, April 02, 2021
Monday, April 05, 2021
Thursday, April 08, 2021
Friday, April 09, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
english
Featured Events
Theme:
On The Web

Copyright 2018 © Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
121 Hofstra University | Hempstead, NY 11549 | 516-463-4848 | hofstralaw@hofstra.edu