Law Events

Monday, November 02, 2020
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Friday, November 06, 2020
Monday, November 09, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • Hofstra Law: DC Alumni Networking ReceptionSunday, November 15 | 6 - 8 p.m. ET | Held via Zoom Please join us for Hofstra Law's annual D.C.-area alumni networking event. Whether you live or work in D...read more
Monday, November 16, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
english
Featured Events
Theme:
On The Web

Copyright 2018 © Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
121 Hofstra University | Hempstead, NY 11549 | 516-463-4848 | hofstralaw@hofstra.edu