Law Events

Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Monday, October 07, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
english
Featured Events
Theme:
On The Web

Copyright 2018 © Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
121 Hofstra University | Hempstead, NY 11549 | 516-463-4848 | hofstralaw@hofstra.edu