Law Events

Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Monday, November 06, 2017
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Thursday, November 09, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
english
Theme:
Visit Us
Hofstra Law is located on the south campus on California Avenue in Hempstead N.Y.
Info For
Resources
On The Web

Copyright 2013 © Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
121 Hofstra University | Hempstead, NY 11549 | 516-463-4848 | hofstralaw@hofstra.edu