Law Events

Monday, October 02, 2017
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Monday, October 09, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • A Toast to Larry Kessler: An Evening of ReminiscencesTuesday, October 31, 2017 | 6-8 p.m.Hofstra University Club 225 Hofstra BoulevardHempstead, NYRSVPLarry Kessler, the Richard J. Cardali Distinguis...read more
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
english
Theme:
Visit Us
Hofstra Law is located on the south campus on California Avenue in Hempstead N.Y.
Info For
Resources
On The Web

Copyright 2013 © Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
121 Hofstra University | Hempstead, NY 11549 | 516-463-4848 | hofstralaw@hofstra.edu