Law Events

Thursday, December 08, 2016
Friday, December 09, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
english
Featured Events
Theme:
Visit Us
Hofstra Law is located on the south campus on California Avenue in Hempstead N.Y.
Info For
Resources
On The Web

Copyright 2013 © Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
121 Hofstra University | Hempstead, NY 11549 | 516-463-4848 | hofstralaw@hofstra.edu