Law Events

Thursday, May 01, 2014
Friday, May 02, 2014
Monday, May 05, 2014
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Friday, May 09, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Monday, May 19, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
english
Featured Events
Theme:
Visit Us
Hofstra Law is located on the south campus on California Avenue in Hempstead N.Y.
Info For
Resources
On The Web

Copyright 2013 © Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
121 Hofstra University | Hempstead, NY 11549 | 516-463-4848 | hofstralaw@hofstra.edu