Law Events

Friday, November 01, 2013
Sunday, November 03, 2013
Monday, November 04, 2013
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Thursday, November 07, 2013
Saturday, November 09, 2013
Monday, November 11, 2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Monday, November 18, 2013
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Friday, November 22, 2013
Monday, November 25, 2013
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Friday, November 29, 2013
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
english
Featured Events
No billboard events currently available.
Theme:
Visit Us
Hofstra Law is located on the south campus on California Avenue in Hempstead N.Y.
Info For
Resources
On The Web

Copyright 2013 © Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
121 Hofstra University | Hempstead, NY 11549 | 516-463-4848 | hofstralaw@hofstra.edu