Law Events

Sunday, March 01, 2015
Monday, March 02, 2015
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Friday, March 06, 2015
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sunday, March 08, 2015
Monday, March 09, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Monday, March 16, 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
english
Featured Events
Theme:
Visit Us
Hofstra Law is located on the south campus on California Avenue in Hempstead N.Y.
Info For
Resources
On The Web

Copyright 2013 © Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
121 Hofstra University | Hempstead, NY 11549 | 516-463-4848 | hofstralaw@hofstra.edu