Law Events

Friday, February 05, 2016
Monday, February 08, 2016
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Monday, February 15, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Monday, February 22, 2016
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Monday, February 29, 2016
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
english
Theme:
Visit Us
Hofstra Law is located on the south campus on California Avenue in Hempstead N.Y.
Info For
Resources
On The Web

Copyright 2013 © Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
121 Hofstra University | Hempstead, NY 11549 | 516-463-4848 | hofstralaw@hofstra.edu