Law Events

Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Friday, May 08, 2015
Monday, May 11, 2015
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Monday, May 18, 2015
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
english
Featured Events
Theme:
Visit Us
Hofstra Law is located on the south campus on California Avenue in Hempstead N.Y.
Info For
Resources
On The Web

Copyright 2013 © Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
121 Hofstra University | Hempstead, NY 11549 | 516-463-4848 | hofstralaw@hofstra.edu