Law Events

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Friday, October 03, 2014
Monday, October 06, 2014
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Friday, October 24, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
english
Theme:
Visit Us
Hofstra Law is located on the south campus on California Avenue in Hempstead N.Y.
Info For
Resources
On The Web

Copyright 2013 © Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
121 Hofstra University | Hempstead, NY 11549 | 516-463-4848 | hofstralaw@hofstra.edu